RSS

Grades Are In

03 Aug

Okay, this post is going to be completely self serving, so sorry. I just wanted to note that my final grades are in from my MBA program and I ended the program with a 3.77 GPA, which I think is the top 25% of my class. During the two years/six semesters of coursework at the University of Utah, I attended a total of 20 classes, and here’s the breakdown, since I know that you’re dying to find out:

  • 11 A’s
  • 5 A-‘s
  • 4 B+’s

I don’t think any future employer will look at my transcript, or really care what kind of grades I got in graduate school (provided that I passed my classes), but I worked hard for these grades, and doggonit, I want to share it with someone! Thanks for taking a few seconds to indulge me.

grade.jpg

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 3, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Grades Are In

  1. Vicki

    August 6, 2007 at 4:20 am

    Those are pretty terrific grades! Way to go!!

     
  2. robinbl

    August 6, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    You’re always A+ in my book.

     
  3. annabatayo

    February 8, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    wow! congrats. glad i’m not the only grade conscious person in world :p

     

Leave a Reply

 
