RSS

Counting My Blessings

21 Nov

As I approach this Thanksgiving, I have several blessings for which I am extremely grateful. Here they are:

james-in-carseat.jpg

James Andrew Lambert is six weeks old and we’re thrilled he’s a part of our lives! 

lily-and-james.jpg

Lily is three and is so happy to have a baby brother. She looks a lot like her Grandma Judy in this picture, don’t you think?

brianna-nicole.jpg

Six-year-old Brianna is our blond bombshell and loves to look pretty. Here she is posing in a dress that Robin bought for our upcoming family portrait.

parley.jpg

Parley turned eight earlier this year and he has given us eight years of excitement. He’s a very enthusiastic boy as you can see from this picture, taken at Lagoon earlier this year.

robin-and-andrew.jpg

And of course, I’m incredibly thankful for my wife Robin who made all of those other blessings possible. Plus she’s a pretty incredible blessing in and of herself. Our 10 years of marriage have been fantastic and I’m so glad we found each other.

Happy Thanksgiving!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 21, 2007 in Family

 

One response to “Counting My Blessings

  1. Vicki

    November 22, 2007 at 5:49 am

    Loved the photos–and I’m grateful for all of you!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
