RSS

Happy Easter from the Lamberts

23 Mar

03-23-08-026.jpg03-23-08-024.jpg

As I ponder the message of Easter, which for me is the eternal nature of life because of Christ’s atonement, I think about how grateful I am for the knowledge that I can be with these four beautiful children forever.

I rejoice every time I hear the words, “He is Risen!” I look forward with great anticipation to resurrection morning, when I’ll be able to be reunited with loved ones who have gone before. And I know it is all possible because of the infinite sacrifice of the Lord Jesus Christ. “What joy this sentences gives, I know that my Redeemer lives!”

Here’s a great new website about the Savior, his teachings, his ministry and his sacrifice.

http://jesuschrist.lds.org/

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 23, 2008 in Family, Spirituality

 

One response to “Happy Easter from the Lamberts

  1. Vicki

    March 26, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    The kids are so adoreable! Thanks for your beautiful message.

     

Leave a Reply

 
